Nitro X Cross 2012 Final Standings

Here are the final standings for the Nitro X Cross 2012 series.

What a final round this turned out to be with Rob Lloyd taking the series win.

A massive thank you to everyone involved in putting on a fantastic series and I hope that you all enjoyed it as much as I did.

Looking forward to Nitro X Cross 2013 already!


Amended 17/09/12