Nitro X Cross 2013 Champions!

Nitro X Cross Summer 2013 Champions!
Nitro Open Championship – Ben Williams
Nitro Controlled Tyre Championship – Shaun Stenson
Top Junior – Ryan Lawrence
Top Veteran – Alex Page
E Buggy Championship – Jean-Charles Isner
Top Club – Swansea

Thank you to everyone who came and supported Nitro X Cross this series. With over 700 entries across the series over 14 rounds and 6 venues it really has been an enjoyable championship for all abilities. We hope that everyone enjoyed themselves and we look forward to seeing you over the winter or at next years summer championship. Thanks to John and Colin at JC Racing products for sponsoring the series, Bryn, Cate, Matt and Jules for organising and running the series, the clubs involved for providing some great venues, all the helpers from all of the clubs involved for doing their bit and most importantly the 169 drivers, pit crews, lads dads and W-A-G’s who made it happen by entering the events and coming along to take part. Its been a good one